22-23 October 2021

History of PATY

As we enter our 14th year of celebrating the passion & commitment of pharmacy assistants, we take a look back at our previous PATY winners!

Brianne Lowe, New South Wales, 2019

Alice Vanderpol, New South Wales, 2018

Stephanie Meiklejohn, Victoria, 2017

Natanya McLenaghan, Queensland, 2016

Erin Pavy, Australian Capital Territory, 2015

Dimity Doddridge, South Australia 2014

Kara Uden, Queensland, 2013

Emma Heazlewood, Tasmania 2012

Claudia Pulko, Tasmania, 2011

Briohny O’Malley, Western Australia, 2010

Kate Castle, Victoria, 2009

Dianne James, Victoria, 2008

Rhyanna Tracey, Western Australia 2007

Latest news...